Dear Supporter:

Please communicate with the people below to express to them our goal to save Coyote Hills from development, and ask them to please help find funds for the purchase all 510 acres for 100% park. You can fine-tune your messages to different people using suggestions below.

Write to or call the Fullerton City Council to urge them to uphold the will of its voters – reject development and work with the Friends of Coyote Hills to raise funds to save it all. (714) 738-6311

For all members: council@cityoffullerton.com
Fitzgerald: jenniferf@cityoffullerton.com
Flory: council@cityoffullerton.com
Silva: jesuss@cityoffullerton.com
Whitaker: bwwhitaker@live.com
Zahra: azahra@cityoffullerton.com
1st and 3rd Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m., City Hall
Write/call Assemblywoman Sharon Quirk-Silva to thank her for raising the $19.8M for Coyote Hills.
Let’s push for more to save it all. https://a65.asmdc.org/
Write/call District 4 Orange County Supervisor Doug Chaffee to support saving all of West Coyote Hills and advocate for county funding.
doug.chaffee@ocgov.com
Write/call Congressman Gil Cisneros to influence Chevron to sell the land at a reasonable price and help look for federal funds.
https://cisneros.house.gov/
Write letters to editors in newspapers supporting "Save all Coyote Hills”.
Orange County Register: letters@ocregister.com
Fullerton Observer: observernews@earthlink.net
LA Times: oped@latimes.com
Voice of OC: scustodio@voiceofoc.org
(All require your first and last name, complete address, and day or evening phone.)
Take a walk with Friends of Coyote Hills and bring your friends and family along. 9:00 AM 2nd Saturday of each month (except July and August).
Meet at the Recreational Riders Equestrian Center at Lakeview & Euclid. July and August walks are 6:00 PM on 2nd Sunday of the month.
Host a yard sign. Request by email; give first / last name and address for delivery. information@coyotehills.org
Make a tax-deductible donation to Friends of Coyote Hills. Please mail Check made out to

FHBP/Save Coyote Hills, PO Box 5267, Fullerton, CA 92838

or donate through PayPal at http://www.coyotehills.org/donate/
 
Write, call, or speak at City Council or County Supervisor Meetings
 
Fullerton City Council  
303 W. Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA 92832   (714) 738-6311 council@cityoffullerton.com
Mayor Jesus Silva jesuss@cityoffullerton.com
Mayor Pro Tem Jennifer Fitzgerald jenniferf@cityoffullerton.com
Council Member Jan Flory council@cityoffullerton.com
Council Member Bruce Whitaker bwwhitaker@live.com
Council Member Ahmad Zahra azahra@cityoffullerton.com
   
Orange County Supervisor Doug Chaffee, Fourth District  
Orange County Board of Supervisors  
Hall of Administration  
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd. (714) 834-3440
Santa Ana, CA. 92701 doug.chaffee@ocgov.com
  http://www.ocgov.com/gov/bos/4
   
   
   
State Assemblywoman Sharon Quirk-Silva  
P.O. Box 6256 (714) 521-6505 District Office
Buena Park, CA. 90622 https://a65.asmdc.org/
Amy Ramos, Senior Field Representative amy.ramos@asm.ca.gov
   
   
State Senator Ling Ling Chang  
1800 E. Lambert Rd., Suite 150 (714) 671-9474 District Office
Brea, CA 92821 senator.chang@sen.ca.gov
  https://chang.cssrc.us/
   
   
U.S. Representative Congressman Gil Cisneros Jr.  
1440 N Harbor Blvd., Suite 601 (714) 459-4575 District Office
Fullerton, CA 92835 (202) 225-4111 Washington DC
  https://cisneros.house.gov/
Martin Medrano, Deputy District Director martin.medrano@mail.house.gov