Contact Legislators

Contact Legislators to support Saving West Coyote Hills as a Natural Open Space

Write, call, or speak at City Council or County Supervisor Meetings

Fullerton City Council, 303 W. Commonwealth Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

  • (714) 738-6311
  • Mayor Jesus Silva: jesuss@cityoffullerton.com
  • Mayor Pro Tem Jennifer Fitzgerald: jenniferf@cityoffullerton.com
  • Council Member Jan Flory: council@cityoffullerton.com
  • Council Member Bruce Whitaker: bwwhitaker@live.com
  • Council Member Ahmad Zahra: azahra@cityoffullerton.com

Orange County Supervisor Doug Chaffee, Fourth District

  • Orange County Board of Supervisors Hall of Administration 333 W. Santa Ana Blvd. (714) 834-3440 Santa Ana, CA. 92701
  • doug.chaffee@ocgov.com